My Zeolite/Heavy Metals Detox Experience

My chronological experience with the 30-day Zeolite detox went pretty much like this:

The first time I put one drop of Zeolite in 6 ounces of water and drank same, I almost immediately felt a tightening in my forehead. Not a headache, really. More like a uncomfortable drawing sensation. Since all literature recommends drinking more water whenever one might feel any discomfort or reaction, I did just that. The forehead sensation was gone in about 10 minutes. Over the four weeks of detox, as I increased the drops from 1 drop 3 times/day to 10 drops 3 times/day, I’ve noticed that same sensation three other times. Each time I would drink a couple of extra glasses of water and each time the sensation would disappear within 5-10 minutes.

My mouth can feel dry; however, all chelators cause a certain degree of dehydration. One must drink lots of water while detoxing and thereafter while on maintenance with this product.

During week one I developed some large, red, angry “pimples” or eruptions on the right side of my back (liver side??). These eruptions were tender and never really developed to a head. They began to dry up and recede after 3 weeks.

I was very sleepy during week one. (again, whenever I felt tired, I’d drink lots more water)

In week 2 I had a really nasty taste in my mouth that lasted for 3 days.

In week 3 my urine smelled strongly of anti-biotics for five days running. (I can’t even recall the last time I took antibiotics. 20 years ago???)

My sleep has been unusually deep and restful from the very start of taking the Zeolite.

My energy, since week 3, has been over the top!! I have to make myself go to bed at 11pm. After I read for a bit, I fall into a very deep slumber and wake refreshed the next morning.

The Amazon Herbs seem to be singing in my veins since about week 3 of the detox. Nurient uptake by my body seems to be operating at a higher level than I have been accustomed to. I feel super charged!!!

And that’s my story. I’m very impressed with everything I’ve experienced and with everything I’ve read about this product. Just last week I met a local fellow, Chris, who credits Zeolite with his good health (in fact with saving his life), for he had been sent home by his doctors to die due to an inoperable malignant brain tumor. After three months of heavy detox (15 drops 4 times/day), he was tumor and cancer free and remains so more than one year later.

To quote Chris, “I’m on this product for life!”

If you’d like to know more about Natural Cellular Defense Zeolite, please send an email my way. I’ll be certain to respond with as much information as I can give you. There is no one silver bullet of health in life, but I’m here to tell you that this stuff is drawing a lot of positive attention and a lot of testimonial support.

To your health and happiness…….Cathleen

Cathleen Springer
Certified Homeopath & Principal Instructor
HOMEOPATHY TELESEMINAR TRAINING
http://www.cathleenspringer.com
http://www.mywaiora.com/397543

27 Responses to “My Zeolite/Heavy Metals Detox Experience”

  1. dafast » Blog Archive » My Zeolite/Heavy Metals Detox Experience Says:

    [...] the full story here Filed under: [...]

  2. Stephanie Says:

    I find it somewhat perturbing that almost all the Zeolite “testimonials” I find on the web come from Waiora distributors. There seems to be a conflict of interests in going by the testimonials of people trying to sell a product. This is not to minimize or discredit your story, but just a passing observation and sharing of my feelings on the subject matter.

    • catspring Says:

      Dear Stephanie…..I’m was just going through my WordPress comments and felt the inner nudge to reply to your comment from way back when. I am a homeopath. I am not a Waiora distributor—or at least I haven’t been for a number of years. These days I have an account with Waiora, but I don’t ‘work the business’. I simply use their superior Zeolite product in my practice. As far as heavy metal detox is concerned, Waiora Zeolite is superior to other oral chelators on the market. At least, that’s my opinion.

      Wishing you and yours peace and plenty for the holidays.
      Cathleen Springer
      http://www.cathleenspringer.com

  3. chris Says:

    Thanks for your information

    I have been doing 6 drops of zeolite daily and wondered why I feel so bad. On top of that I have added a tsp of the powder. Today after two wks, I was just sick and toxic feeling. I am doing chelation also due to high mercury, lead and cad.

    • catspring Says:

      When detoxing with Zeolite, the recommended protocol would be starting with 3 drops in water three times daily for about 5 days and then building by 1 drop/dose (again 3 times daily) every 5 days with the goal of reaching 10 drops/dose. Building with it slowly. You’ve mentioned that you are also doing another form of chelation (Zeolite is oral chelation, but it doesn’t remove calcium and other beneficial minerals). You may be doing too much chelation to your body. I would think that the venous chelation, if that is in fact what you are also doing, would be enough going on at one time for your system. You MUST be drinking LOTS OF WATER throughout. Chelation is very dehydrating. All of that being said, there are times when discomfort, skin outbreak, bad taste in the mouth, feeling flu like, etc. can occur with Zeolite or with any chelation. This is the body giving up toxicity, as far as I can tell. I had a similar experience with Zeolite the first time I used it……but it didn’t last. For you, my main thought is that you might be over doing it with everything you are taking. Have you also considered seeing a homeopath for your toxic symptoms? Wishing you well.

  4. sarahgeoffries Says:

    Zeolite works for mold, too. I just read a story about a nurse who was sick with toxic mold, and recovered with zeolite. I think it was the same stuff you’re talking about. Natural medicine sounds like it can do a lot for people.! I’ve been affected by mold and am thinking of trying it. Maybe other mold people should read her story too (and yours of course): http://www.detoxificationforthebody.com/2012/11/29/earths-natural-detox-cleanse/ I’m glad to hear zeolite helps with cancer, I could probably get that from the toxins too!

    • catspring Says:

      I second and third your comments, Sarah. Zeolite has indeed proven to be very effective in any number of toxicity cases. I have always used the Waiora brand (“Natural Cellular Defense”). It has worked well. The protocol for detox is different that the instructions on the label. If you are planning on doing a Zeolite detox, please feel free to email me requesting the detox protocol. I am more than happy to share this with you.

  5. ss Says:

    Do the powders and liquid have the same results?
    Also, can the liquid be placed on toenail fungus?
    The heavy metal detox sounds very interesting

    • catspring Says:

      I find the Waiora Zeolite to be the most effective. Their product: Natural Cellular Defense. It is more pure and, in my opinion, a highly effective oral chelator. The powders are sometimes not as clean and open to pulling in the heavy metals. You certainly may put some on toenail fungus, but I can’t say that it will be effective. Zeolite is like a magnet that attracts heavy metals (toxic metals) in the body. It also helps to balance pH. I hope this helps. Cathleen Springer, cathleenspringer.com

  6. Karen Bacon Says:

    I tried it once and after reading your experience I know what I did wrong, for the most part. I thought I was supposed to start out with 20 drops, needless to say I wasn’t feeling good so I didn’t do anymore. Now that I know I did it incorrectly could you possibly email me and give me the correct way to use it.
    Thanks for sharing your experience,
    Karen

  7. Elana Says:

    Hi, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that’s genuinely excellent, keep up writing.

  8. Sara Tro Says:

    Hi Dr Springer,
    I’m very interested in Zeolite as a detoxifier and chelator. I have a 2.5 year old son who I believe has a vaccine injury since 5 months old. A Chinese medicine doc finally validated my fears (in part) by agreeing that he has a heavy metal toxicity. The only place he could’ve gotten this is from vaccine, (dtap at 2 and 5 months, polio at 5 months. We weren’t planning on vaccinating until at least a year but ped scared us about an outbreak).
    Anyway, my son is still breast feeding a ton, but doesn’t drink lots of water. Could I give him a zeolite treatment somehow? Would it be safe for him? If I did it for myself would the metals in my body go into my breast milk?
    Thank you in advance for any wisdoms you can share!
    Best,
    Sara

    • catspring Says:

      I am so sorry that it has taken me so long to get back to you, Sara. I can honestly say that I have never come across questions or concerns such as you are proposing. As a homeopath, the first thing I would recommend is that you see a professional homeopath if, in fact, your son has experienced post-vaccination concerns. There are remedies that can help with this. As far as Zeolite is concerned, I would not recommend that you use it while breast feeding. I would recommend that you go the homeopathic route before considering the use of Zeolite for your little guy. I hope this helps.
      With kindness,
      Cathleen

      • Sara Tro Says:

        Thank you:))). We had his constitution tested by a doc that has some experience with homeopathy, but we need to find an experienced practitioner, as this doc told us nothing, really.
        Thank you for your advice!!

      • catspring Says:

        And you are most welcome, Sara. If/when you decide to detox or to use the Zeolite on a child, please contact me for protocol. The detox protocol is different than the box instructions. Cathleen

        > New comment on your post “My Zeolite/Heavy Metals Detox Experience” > Author : Sara Tro (IP: 71.231.156.159 , c-71-231-156-159.hsd1.wa.comcast.net) > E-mail : trobird@gmail.com > URL : > Whois : http://whois.arin.net/rest/ip/71.231.156.159

  9. janice bills Says:

    please send me info… loved the above comments…

  10. Mary Paquette Says:

    I found your detox story interesting and would like use zeolite as a detox. Please send me a copy of your protocol. Just curious – what do antibiotics smell like in the urine?

    Thank you, Mary

    • catspring Says:

      RE: urine — It had a strong medicinal scent. That’s the best I can describe it. As for the protocol, I’ll send it directly to you via your personal email. If you would order from Waiora at the 800 number — 1-866-699-2467 — and use my name and personal account number as reference: 397543 — I’ll get a few Brownie points. For an adult detox you will need at least 3 bottles. I think they have a promo now where you get 4 bottles when you order 3. With kindness, Cathleen

  11. Toya Says:

    Hello i have a questions does it clears your ystem from a form of herpe? i read that it does but im not sure.

    • catspring Says:

      I can’t say that for certain, but I know that it cleared genital herpes for me. I know that it helps many people on many levels, however. And I can send you the proper detox protocol if you do decide to order the Waiora Natural Cellular Defense Zeolite. 1-866-699-2467 If you do, please reference my acct — 397543, Cathleen Springer

  12. Erin Says:

    Hello Dr spring,
    I’ve had hsv2 for 12 years. A few months ago i read several cases about people during themselves (curing as in virus gone from the body!) with hydrogen peroxide therapy. I started that however could not continue with the protocol bc i couldn’t get past the awful taste. So I gave it up. The whole time i was waiting for my zeolite to arrive. Finally, I received the zeolite and have been on for five days. First morning i woke up with a rash on both hips that itched like crazy. Second morning i was abnormally hot and could not cool off for several hours. Today i briefly felt a tightness in my head. So my question for you is: do you know if you are completely free of hsv2? How long did it take you? I hope you don’t mind the questions. I hope i can shed some lbs as well.
    Thanks!!

  13. Raphael's Legacy by Barry Hardy Says:

    Great insight, personal power is the grace of and in wisdom and insight guiding ones mind, body and soul into grace and peace, very big thank you for sharing sincere regards, Barry

    • catspring Says:

      Thank you, Barry, for your kindness and comment. I have been using Zeolite very little in my homeopathic practice of late, but I still do recommend it from time to time. We’re all here to love and be loved……and that’s the best medicine, eh? — Cathleen

  14. Nate Says:

    Hi

    I would love to get a copy of your protocol for both grown ups and children for zeolite. And I will use your personal account number when ordering from Waiora.

    Thank you,

    Nate

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

